IR HiRel returns to deep space with James Webb Space Telescope

  • by

Munich, Germany, and El Segundo, California. 23 December 2021 – 25 December, NASA plans to launch James Webb Space Telescope (JWST) at 12:20 Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), which is 7:20 am local time at the launch site, 1:20 pm Central European Time, and 4:20 am Pacific Standard Time. European Space Agency (ESA) will provide launch

The post IR HiRel returns to deep space with James Webb Space Telescope appeared first on IoT Now News – How to run an IoT enabled business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *